Hello world!

Simon drawing a self portrait.

Welcome to the JMAC blog!  Here you can view my current mural projects, connect with me about future projects and ideas and sign up for my art classes.  I offer private and small group art classes specializing in drawing and painting skill building and portfolio development for young adults ages 10 and up!  Keep checking for updated schedules and course topics and contact me for private lessons and inquiries.

Simon’s pen and ink Money Tree drawing

Amiah’s Dinosaur Gord Still Life

Leave a Reply

